image172

IHEA 2020 Conference date June 17 - 19th in Altoona, IA

Board Members

President

image173

Maureen Weaver, RN, MSN

Nursing Faculty

Southwestern Community College

weaver@swcciowa.edu

1st Vice President

image174

Melody Bethards, MSN, EdD(c), RN, CNE, CHSE

H & PS/Nursing Simulation Coordinator

Nursing Simulation Faculty

Des Moines Area Community College

NLN Simulation Leader Alumni

mlbethards@dmacc.edu

2nd Vice President

image175

Past President

image176

Kelli Flack, MSN, RN

Division Chair of Nursing

Western Iowa Tech Community College

kelli.flack@witcc.edu

Treasurer

image177

Lauri Hughes, MBA

Director of Nursing Programs

Kirkwood Community College

lhughes@kirkwood.edu

Secretary

image178

Brenda Helmuth BSN, RN, CPP, CPO

Hawkeye Community College

brenda.helmuth@hawkeyecollege.edu

Affiliate - Community College Educators

image179

Tiffany Meike, MSN, RN

Simulation Lab Coordinator

Hawkeye Community College

tiffany.meike@hawkeyecollege.edu

Affiliate - Secondary Education

image180

Affiliate - Four Year College/University Educators

image181

Melanie Wynja MSN, RN

Dordt College

melanie.wynia@dordt.edu