Current Board Members

PRESIDENT
Kendra Ericson, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
Des Moines Area Community College
rhobson@nwicc.edu

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT
Kelli Flack, MSN, RN
Division Chair of Nursing
Western Iowa Tech Community College
kelli.flack@witcc.edu

 

SUB

Teri Peterson

Administrative Program Coordinator

Allied Health

Long Term Care & Continuing Education

 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Lorri Haskell, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
Western Iowa Tech Community College
lhaskell@iwcc.edu  

 

SECRETARY
Trina Staton MSN, RN
Dean of Health Sciences
Iowa Central Community College
staton@iowacentral.edu

 

TREASURER
Lauri Hughes, MBA
Director of Nursing Programs
Kirkwood Community College
lhughes@kirkwood.edu

 

AFFILIATE-POST-SECONDARY EDUCATION

Jill Budde , PT, MS, DPT

Executive Dean, Career & Workforce Education

Indian Hills Community College

Jill.Budde@indianhills.edu

 

AFFILIATE-SECONDARY EDUCATION

Dawn Fichter, BSN, RN

Health Instructor

Missouri Valley Community School District

dfichter@movalleycsd.org

 

AFFILIATE-BUSINESS/FACILITY

Deb Thompson, MS, CRA, RT(R)(M)

Imaging Services Director McFarland Clinic, PC

McFarland Center

dethompson@mcfarlandclinic.com

 

REPRESENTATIVE/VISITOR DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Zoe M Thornton, PhD

Education Program Consultant

Iowa Department of Education

Zoe.Thornton@iowa.gov